My skin saviour Azelaic acid

Few years ago I woke up and saw a red glaring pimple on my nose. I deafeated it but next day a new one was there and endless fight began. Each time I tried a new product (no matter, expensive or affordable) I was getting more desperate. It seemed I got the most stubborn pimples in the whole world and soon or late my poor nose would turn into red clown antic.

Lucky my story has a happy ending – I got pharmacy product called Skinoren and it’ active ingredient Azelaic acid saved my skin.

Cosmetics with Azelaic acid is a good chose for many of those who has oily acne prone skin.

1ZA4

Here are 3 products to check: PCA SkinAcne Gel (it contains 2% Salicylic acid too), The Ordinary’ Azelaic Acid Suspension 10% and SesdermaAzelaic RU Facial Serum.

P.S. I won’t be tired to repeat again and again: what is good for me, can be disaster for you.

Never apply any new products without approval of your dermatologist if you have severe form of acne.

Leave a comment